A Message from the Board

ArushaTimes News

We have been blessed as a school to have Paul Tigchelaar serve as our principal these past two years. As we prepare for his retirement, the board has initiated a search committee to find his replacement. The committee consists of former board members John Vegt, Scott Larson, Ella Law, former principal Anne Ferguson and current board members Deb Bliss and Michael Kwan. Please pray as we trust in God’s guidance to find the right candidate to fulfill the role of Lead Principal at JKCS.